EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.22

$15.99

Savings of: $3.77 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Avosolutely marvelous!

Posted by hollyhockfields on May 03, 2016

This is a great avo oil. I use it as a daily moisturiser, and I'll let you in on a little secret, I've used it in a pinch to make popcorn with and as a salad dressing. The oil is more neutral that coconut oil, and soaks in to the skin well. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5203420663006128132 on May 03, 2016

Another great product. It is food grade so I could use it on my food. But I rub it onto my arms at night as I have dry skin. It is a quality oil so a person can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

good oil

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on May 02, 2016

I noticed most oils go bad pretty quickly, but avocado and shea nut butter are the ones that keep for a while

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective product And very fast shipping Thanks iherb

Posted by 4784291569811574211 on Apr 23, 2016

Effective product And very fast shipping Thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5731737636200535621 on Apr 23, 2016

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5044048057172478829 on Apr 23, 2016

Excellent product and excellent service delivery , but delivery is not a short period

Was this review helpful to you?

IN LOVE

Posted by 4619958595012984642 on Apr 07, 2016

I am using this avocado oil for cooking, hair mask and all-body and face moisturizer. Sooo good, keeps my skin soft and hydrated. I use it as a hair mask once a week - mix it with castor oil (1:1) and keep it in my hair all night long - best treatment for my long blonde hair for sure! After washing off, my hair is super soft, shiny and looks so healthy :) One of the best "beauty products" for sure :-) You can also mix it with sea salt and use it as a body scrub, keeps your skin soft even after washing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent for cooking and skin care

Posted by ManxKat on Dec 12, 2015

Excellent for cooking, adding to recipes and for skin care and herbal salves!! Absorbs fast into the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by 5618706052995190158 on Dec 12, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

tajrabati mae almuntaj

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Dec 11, 2015

I have used the product is a wonderful and easy to use and gave good results and I have used Recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »