EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.98

$6.99

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

so, so

Posted by Reviewer2206967 on Aug 13, 2008

good product but, don't wait too much. makes rashes.. tested on me and my sister.. tough it makes your skin feel fine.. just don't wait to much! even, I think there's no need it to dry completely..

Was this review helpful to you?

no

Posted by Reviewer27139998 on Aug 26, 2012

After applying the changes do not notice much, except red spots. Or mask work or because I do not fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weekly Facial

Posted by Reviewer1377059 on May 05, 2006

I use this powder after a hot shower,and mild scrub. I mix clay, yoghurt(room temperature), sometimes honey and or lemon, and a few drops of my best face lotion ( to prevent drying too quickly). I apply the mixture as a spreadable thick paste on my face except for eye area. leave for max time until it starts pulling on skin a bit. This really decreases the number of small pustules/acne flare up I may have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a fit for me

Posted by Reviewer1514568 on Aug 05, 2012

Used it once but my skin is allergic, probably I added to much tea tree essential oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Hmm..

Posted by Reviewer3300351 on Mar 08, 2011

I used this one yesterday, when I washed it of my skin my skin went very red, it looked like it was burned! I felt warm and got a headache. My skin felt fat and after a while the redness went away. Not impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Last a long time

Posted by Reviewer1205664 on Nov 08, 2007

This clay is great for my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

I bought it and haven't tried it.....

Posted by Reviewer2171707 on Jan 11, 2009

I didn't realize that for dry skin (which I have) you need to add some essential oil to it to make the clay. I don't have any, so I'm gonna have to buy some. Thus, I can't rate the product yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

works great

Posted by Reviewer1756092 on Feb 09, 2009

I give myself at home facials and use this powder mixed with a little tea tree oil and water for a wonderful purifing mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, European Clay

Posted by Reviewer1743526 on Jul 16, 2008

First time user. Really like the performance, for the price. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really works

Posted by Reviewer2133227 on Nov 04, 2009

Helps to shrink my pores and makes my skin look fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 368 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »