EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.99

$16.99

Savings of: $4.00 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bargain!

Posted by Reviewer1413405 on Nov 16, 2011

Sooooo glad I found this. I almost paid twice the price for half the amount at my local health store. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice as an evening moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2728803 on Nov 06, 2011

I am using evening primrose oil as a facial moisturizer before bed. It feels good going on, it is not too oily, and my skin feels nice in the morning, even in the very, very dry climate where I live. I haven't had any problems with break outs using evening primrose oil. It seems like a nice, natural and affordable alternative to pricey commercial moisturizers. One small bottle like this will last a very long time since you only need a few drops if you're using it as a facial moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I like it

Posted by Reviewer2214723 on Oct 31, 2011

This might be the best oil I used so far, close to sweet almond oil: better than jojba oil or grape seed oil. It is very soft and it sinks faster into the skin than the above mentioned oils. I use it in a mix with the others and I love it. There's no noticeble difference, but I am not expecting that from these oils. They do what I need them to do: they keep my skin moisurized, such that I haven't had any issue with dry skin this autumn.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2203974 on Oct 23, 2011

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dry skin reliever

Posted by Reviewer1156166 on Sep 29, 2011

I like there is not much distinctive smell in it. Using to mix with body lotion and well hydrating my daughter's very dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2600885 on Sep 17, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this a lot!

Posted by Reviewer3223191 on Sep 14, 2011

Moisturizes without being overly oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Natural Exzema remedy

Posted by Reviewer2721862 on Sep 03, 2011

I use this for my son for his exzema. Highly moisturizing, and he says it really soothes his skin. I actually think I am going to start taking the capsule form as it is supposed to be excellent for you complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by lucamiller on Aug 12, 2011

Great product, necessary for skin

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2541215 on Jun 06, 2011

This stuff is super. I rubbed it on my greyhound's very flaky skin - under his armpits and back legs. Within a few days the flakes were gone and it looked like fresh hair was growing in thick. I had heard that internally it is also good for flaky skin in dogs. Would buy again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 88 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »