EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4768053088238344625 on Aug 18, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Genial para regular el sebo

Posted by BalkisMar on Aug 20, 2014

Hidrata y controla el acne. La piel se regula naturalmente

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by biotytips on Aug 27, 2014

Must have, je m'en sers surtout pour faire mes cosmétiques homemade Je me demande juste si les huiles de cette marque ne sont pas raffinées?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product !

Posted by 5067278733424008172 on Aug 28, 2014

I use it on my hair everyday with my JBCO (from Tropic Isle Living). It let my hair very soft. I love it !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 4713298637558739894 on May 22, 2014

I used for hair and am very satisfied with the result.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5369387721314310633 on Apr 12, 2014

Though I have combined skin, it works great for it. Highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very very good~~~~~

Posted by 4939779133414910276 on Mar 11, 2014

very very good~~~~~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Todo un descubrimiento

Posted by 5603775179734325306 on Mar 17, 2014

Me ha gustado mucho, lo uso para añadirlo al gel de ducha, para el pelo, para la cara.. En mi opinión la relación calidad precio es muy buena

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't be without it!

Posted by 4716119358987152503 on Mar 25, 2014

I prefer Now Foods jojoba oil over others. The price is great, and the quality of their oils are exceptional

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at great price!

Posted by vdoul-greece on Feb 26, 2014

I really love this oil!I bought it for my hair and my face skin. I use it adding some drops in my hair mask. My hair become healthier after a couple of uses. I also apply 3-4 drops directly on my face every night. I have dry, sensitive skin and I found it a great moisturizer, compared with other expensive treatments I used at past. It leaves my skin soft and the impressive is that is not as oily as expected. Finally, the bottle has a secure film on the top, preventing any loss of oil during shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 305 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »