EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great for hair

Posted by 5003059647144156830 on Sep 29, 2012

improves my hair very much (used as a mask or poured directy into the shampoo), is also easely rinsed off, doesn't make hair greasy or dull.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very versatile product!

Posted by 5385760696045644708 on Sep 21, 2012

love the fact that i can use it for my face and body, it dosn't clog pores so i can use it even in day under my make up. i no longer have problems looking for good facial moisturizers that wont cause break out on my face, i just use this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it! Love it! Love it!

Posted by Indrute on Sep 19, 2012

It is a perfect product for my hair with dry ends. I apply it on my hair and leave it for night or put few drops to the conditioner, which really revitalizes my curls and makes them smooth and manageable :) I will definitely reorder this!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very nice oil

Posted by 4814572250851210391 on Sep 14, 2012

Again NOW Foods made a great product. I just wish it was a bigger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice

Posted by lucamiller on Sep 08, 2012

One of my best oil

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Buen producto

Posted by broncenatural on Sep 07, 2012

Buen producto

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba oil

Posted by Trulyislander on Aug 24, 2012

Nice. Use it as one of the main ingredients in my own DIY facial and body oil. Comfortable with the texture and smell, no wonder a fav in skincare.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great thing

Posted by Reviewer2743775 on Aug 18, 2012

i use this oil for hair and face. and it is really great)

Was this review helpful to you?

조조바 오일

Posted by 4713626040543152907 on Jul 18, 2012

요즘부쩍머리결에 신경을 쓰는편이라 샴푸할때 한두방울, 트리트먼트할때 한두방울 떨어뜨렸는데.. 사실 어느단계에 넣어야 할지 모르겠어요. 내일은 머리 감은 후 말리면서 오일 바르려구요.. 머리결으 완전 부드러워졌습니다. 깜놀했어염.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Pleased!

Posted by 5213020892448355577 on Jul 15, 2012

I purchased this product and I am pleased. This oil adds a wonderful natural shine to my hair. Just what I expected. It's not heavy and does not have a strong scent. The container is suitable for easy use. Nice price for the quantity too. I would definitely purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 300 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »