EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My Fav!!!

Posted by Reviewer3276890 on Aug 23, 2010

I was using the Jojoba oil for awhile and thought to try the sweet almond oil and I'm glad I did!!! I have dry tanned skinned and it keeps me moisturized for hrs!! My skin glows and looks healthy:) I put it on while still wet out of the shower, then I pat myself dry:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this oil!

Posted by Reviewer2592963 on May 26, 2012

Great price for a great oil. It has no scent, so it's great for mixing with essential oils.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2831517 on Sep 17, 2010

This is a good product with many uses. I will definitely buy it again.Great for the eye area ;) It is a great carrier oil also sinc eit is odorless.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sunblock

Posted by Reviewer2832365 on Jun 01, 2012

I read from newspaper this oil can replace sunscreen , this is the nature way to against uv and protect skin. I mix it for my DIY make up remover and lotion as night cream.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!

Posted by Reviewer2870801 on Aug 27, 2009

I love this oil! I use it on my body after showering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing oil

Posted by 5609690852948224176 on Oct 07, 2014

leaves the hair super smooth , i make a homemade oil treatment for my hair by using almond oil and the castor oil from the same brand before showering and this helps the hair stand out to the hair dryers and other hair products i use , very recommended as it leaves a shine in the hair, i also use sulfate free shampoos for better results to keep the hair condition well mantained

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Bath Oil

Posted by Reviewer2876041 on Nov 03, 2009

Lightweight and long lasting, scent-free. This sweet almond oil is also food-grade, which is a nice bonus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sweet almond oil

Posted by 5117131143380080513 on Sep 30, 2016

good for hear and skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 5634401621903029563 on Oct 11, 2013

MUITO BOM ...SEM CHEIRO NENHUM

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2799910 on Nov 03, 2008

Great skin softener, fast delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 498 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »