EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.20

$5.49

Savings of: $1.29 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 4642696722083591319 on Apr 11, 2016

Very good product!!!! I use 1 month and my teeth more white.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fab toothpaste

Posted by 4756879940395099989 on Apr 10, 2016

I really enjoy using this toothpaste as I don't like the strong mint flavor of mainstream toothpastes. Refreshing and clean without a huge mint blast. recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Very natural and smooth toohpaste gel - love at the first sight

Posted by 5615970441507689987 on Apr 07, 2016

I fell in love with this toothpaste, as it is free of any extremes, is gentle to mouth, is very tasteful and is free of dangerous substances and alergens. I searched for a long time until I found this precious. I'm sensitive to many substances and cannot use commonly available toothpastes. Xyli-White does not irritate me and leaves a very good feeling. My lady does not have any allergies, but once she tasted it, she switched to it right away :)

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

excellent

Posted by 5149597035653842233 on Apr 05, 2016

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5613072153428191948 on Apr 03, 2016

Great toothpaste, especially for sensitive teeth! Very calming especially for those with achy mouths and teeth all over, like me. Love the taste too.

Was this review helpful to you?

god

Posted by 4863383219768591491 on Mar 27, 2016

god

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this!

Posted by Reviewer3080723 on Mar 18, 2016

So far this is my favourite Xylitol toothpaste. Great taste, works well to keep teeth clean and white. Only problem is it has a screw top which I find a little inconvenient; i'd prefer a flip top :) Will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by AnttiL on Mar 10, 2016

My favorite toothpaste

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5364616010882784172 on Feb 21, 2016

👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective

Posted by 4636544422164182601 on Feb 19, 2016

Smoker&coffee drinker over here : I see improvements since I started using this toothpaste. I like the aftertaste and i feel my teeth really clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 1461 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »