EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.18

$34.99

Savings of: $9.81 (28% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product, good price

Posted by Reviewer1720972 on Nov 09, 2007

It's hard to say much more about maltodextrin. It works. I'm a cyclist and use it for energy during long workouts and for extra calories during peak season.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for bulking

Posted by HealthyGuy on Jul 27, 2012

I gained a couple kilos with this product, vegan protein and exercise. It's really effective for bulking so if that's what you're after, get this product. I'd suggest the smaller container unless you're a pro bodybuilder, as I think taking this for too long will probably make you gain too much undesirable weight (fat!). The taste is actually pleasant, and it mixes well. I highly recommend this product for anyone who is getting into bodybuilding and for those who just need to gain weight. I've had trouble gaining weight all my life. This helped a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

CAAAAAAAAARRRRRBBBBSSS!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3125771 on Oct 26, 2012

A good source of complex carbs for per, during, or post training/workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maltodextrin

Posted by Reviewer1252193 on Oct 11, 2007

Just as expected. Exactly the same as the first time I ordered it two years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

Carb

Posted by Reviewer1600951 on May 02, 2011

Great value. Just make sure you dissolve it really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2944391 on Jun 25, 2011

I blend Carbo gain with whey protein isolate and micronized l-glutamine. Excellent recovery or pre-workout shake. Even after hard bike rides, runs, or swims I rarely have muscle soreness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!!

Posted by Reviewer2928200 on Mar 05, 2012

High quality! You can trust in the product and the seller!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality..

Posted by Reviewer1821510 on Dec 15, 2010

i like it... i think best maltodextrin product on the market.. only it doesnt mix very well with shaker.. i think you must use blender for mixing well...

Was this review helpful to you?

it is true ...gives energy..

Posted by Reviewer1696963 on Jan 19, 2011

i can do 2-3 reps. for 160 kg. bench press. before workout i took 2 scoops with pre-workout formula bsn and during exercises 1 scoops took..it's great....i did 2 sets 5 reps... now i will try to 180 kg...woooooooooooooooooooow... definitely it must be taken for energy during workout....

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total