EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.12

$22.99

Savings of: $6.87 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dolly Clark, MD.

Posted by Reviewer1292451 on May 08, 2008

This product doesn't dissolve in water. You will consume it as you drink, but you'll have to keep adding a little more liquid until its gone from the glass. Probably better mixed in a Smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by Reviewer3342895 on Nov 15, 2008

The best stuff ever for my achy muscles and it doesn't give me the runs like the non-micronized kind.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes terrible headache!

Posted by Reviewer1575352 on Jul 01, 2010

Micronized Creatine Monohydrate, yes i know it sounds good, specially now food is good brand too, but in reality when ever i use it gives me terrible headache! even i tryed on my sister she had headache too. Plus it don't dissolve in water or any other juice, just wait a few seconds and then you can see them on the bottom, i'm going to order another brand i won't wait to finish this, this one goes to trash! Stay Away!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome, Pure, Nothing added

Posted by Reviewer2186245 on Mar 08, 2010

This creatine is the best yet. We have tried different brands but they all have extra ingredients which we don't need and which have made us feel bloated and full. This is pure and has no extra ingredients to bog you down. Would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

NO SCOOP PROVIDED

Posted by 5742695080478556296 on Nov 29, 2014

1 star deducted as no scoop was provided. I contacted iHerb staff and was promised an email reply regarding the scoop but was never given one so this was a negative experience toward iHerb's customer service. Otherwise the creatine mixes extremely well. There's no taste in water so it's 100% palatable. Not sure if it's placebo effect or if it's my increased exercise intensity, but I do feel more alert and sharp when taking the creatine... Creatine is a good product, naturally occuring and renally excreted without much secretion or reabsorption. Get this but bear in mind it doesn't come with a scoop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5172301285539922515 on May 08, 2014

By far the greatest Monohydrate. A+++

Was this review helpful to you?

now foods creatine

Posted by Reviewer2347483 on Dec 16, 2011

greate product ,good as any ive used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great boost to working out and exercise

Posted by Reviewer1252455 on May 16, 2012

Great boost to working out and exercise

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer1882708 on Feb 17, 2010

Great Value

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Micronized Creatine Monohydrate

Posted by Reviewer2863860 on Feb 09, 2009

This product is quite satisfactory and fills my need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »