EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Sunflower Lecithin Softgels

Posted by Reviewer3152901 on Apr 29, 2016

Very pleased with product - no noticeable side-effects, other than bright yellow urine :/

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special :( and God awful customer service

Posted by 4769635402371996246 on Apr 12, 2016

Not as good as I hoped for . And God awful customer service..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for arteries

Posted by 5104431724635696092 on Apr 04, 2016

I take lecithin for my arteries. It is an emulsifier so I feel it is to my cholesterol benefit to take it every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpfull

Posted by 5062919804208409778 on Dec 12, 2015

Cool for your brain and nervous system, reduces uneasiness

Was this review helpful to you?

Important for the body

Posted by 5133289035111367958 on Dec 11, 2015

I am taking it with some other things, such as Astaxanthin, Q10 and fish oil, so it is hard to understand if any of them either works or not

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Breastfeeding Mothers

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 27, 2015

Excellent for breastfeeding mothers. I have gone through several of these over the past 9 months and has helped me avoid getting mastitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful option for lecithin

Posted by Kareny on Oct 25, 2015

Large gels but that is to be expected. After doing some research recently I now see Lecithin as an essential nutrient that should be obtained through diet, so I am a new consumer. I don't figure the sunflower source to be inferior nor superior it's just my preference for now.

Was this review helpful to you?

It gave me pimples on my head...

Posted by 5406386426979972566 on Jun 17, 2015

I stopped taking it, and the pimples are gone.. Maybe it's not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of lecithin

Posted by 5190448674344264444 on Apr 22, 2015

for those who have liver congestion, bile problems, fatty liver it will help alot in aiding the detoxification.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Healthy

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Apr 02, 2015

I take 2 every now and then, for general health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 91 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »