EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

you can recover your energy

Posted by 4744917312406089720 on May 20, 2015

I like this. The body feels different when I take this after working lately.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Aug 18, 2014

i bought this for my family members who are suffering from high blood pressure, this along with zinc and coenzyme q10 really seems to have helped their condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

....

Posted by Reviewer2918682 on Dec 04, 2012

great, just wish it had p5p in it already so i dont have to take yet another pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 4675212896481683718 on May 31, 2012

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it claims to do

Posted by Reviewer1154100 on Feb 02, 2012

The product does what it claims to do: it supports a calm mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Taurine, Double Strength

Posted by Reviewer1531236 on Jan 30, 2012

Good product, may be recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

excellent good

Posted by Reviewer2885123 on Nov 11, 2011

This was my first order after checking the review. I can do agree with opinion of the reviewer. It was excellent supplement especially, when you feel tired.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1970893 on Nov 04, 2011

Excellent product and cheaper, even with postage to France, than I was paying for taurine from Europe

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1185689 on Nov 04, 2011

I really like that it comes in 1gm capsules. Really cuts down on the amount of pills you have to take in a day when it packs that much in.

Was this review helpful to you?

noe food taurine

Posted by Reviewer2629904 on Oct 31, 2011

I began taking taurine on advice from a friend. I find it helps with mental function and has a mild calming effect. I started with another brand and switched to now foods because of the value. I plan on continuing. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »