EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1058619 on Apr 12, 2013

Really seems to help with stamina - you're supposed to hold the liquid under your tongue for 30 seconds first for better absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1116367 on May 01, 2013

I buy this for my grandmother. This works just as well as her vitamin B12 shots. Since she started taking the liquid vit B 12, she hasn't needed her shots!

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent product

Posted by 4741536902871266176 on Jun 23, 2013

I actually give this to my dog who has GME. She does not lik it but I think it is good for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4674855659882951282 on Sep 26, 2013

I am satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2585744 on Oct 10, 2011

I purchased the large size for home and this small size for travel. Product has a great taste; seems to make a difference in my energy level. Highly recommend this Ultra B-12.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel So Good

Posted by Reviewer1828756 on Jan 10, 2012

I have been taking vitamin B-12 for about a month and I feel so much better. I'm more relaxed and happy all the time. My husband has noticed a huge difference in my overall mood. I don't experience any energy when I take this but def a keeper. I bought a bottle for my mom and sisters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin B-12 Liquid

Posted by Reviewer1969702 on May 12, 2012

My sister recommended that I try this product and thus far I have been very satisfied with the results. It was received in a timely manner and properly packed. I will be ordering more products from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegetarian liquid B-vitamins with lots of B-12

Posted by Osanderos on Jun 09, 2012

Great product. Now Foods has flauvored this product with stevia which has optimal GI of 0. I like the taste. I have taken it with magnesium. Gives me little more boost. Price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gives energy almost immediately

Posted by LoseBodyFatBuildMuscle on Apr 22, 2013

I take 2 droppers under my tongue just before my workout. Especially with my weight training I am able to lift more. Nice taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2547700 on Jul 05, 2012

Could feel the difference with my energy after, will always keep in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 115 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »