EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Reviewer3171694 on Oct 12, 2012

Will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super price and great Quality!

Posted by 4691140753898392547 on Aug 24, 2012

This will surely come in handy for the day after drinking sessions. Vitamin B is essential for hangover remedies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take daily

Posted by DeanaS on Sep 11, 2012

This gives me energy for my day, and the assurance that I'm getting the basics. Liquid tastes fine and is conveninent to use. Suggests storing in the fridge but I forget to use it if I do that - I keep it on my vanity and take daily while getting ready for the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin B-12 Liquid

Posted by Reviewer1969702 on May 12, 2012

My sister recommended that I try this product and thus far I have been very satisfied with the results. It was received in a timely manner and properly packed. I will be ordering more products from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vegetarian liquid B-vitamins with lots of B-12

Posted by Osanderos on Jun 09, 2012

Great product. Now Foods has flauvored this product with stevia which has optimal GI of 0. I like the taste. I have taken it with magnesium. Gives me little more boost. Price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy b12

Posted by 5209614442204752904 on Jul 27, 2016

My 9 yo boy enjoys this

Was this review helpful to you?

B12, 5000mcg

Posted by 4771698141496164880 on Jun 12, 2016

This seems to be a good B12 specially for vegetarians like me. To be absorbed better, B12 must stay in the mouth and be sublingual and this is a good one. I also take some sublingual B12 pills alternatively.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5539942694059746851 on Oct 26, 2015

No disgusting taste, as some people claim. It has the rich composition, large size, all that in good price. (Produkt smakuje przyzwoicie, ma bogaty skład, dużą butelkę z dozownikiem, a wszystko to w dobrej cenie, polecam.)

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5217230806652755504 on Feb 12, 2016

great for my children !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Foods, Ultra B-12 5000 mcg

Posted by 5603381643636464212 on Mar 17, 2016

I have been using Ultra B12 for about 3 weeks. Take it in the morning and continueous energy through the day. Mental clarity and focus is greatly noticed. I recommend the liquid form of B12 more so than tablet form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 121 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »