EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$8.99

Savings of: $4.03 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2053174 on Dec 25, 2011

Small, easy to swallow, no taste. The only small thing is that these are not vegetarian, so YMMV. If you're planning on storing vitamin D for a longer period of time, the vegetarian vcaps have a longer expiration date.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Now Foods Vitamin D3!

Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Sep 07, 2015

Great product! Small gel tabs are easy to take, made with olive oil. This product helped my Vitamin D deficiency. Great benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good prize and enoug of the vitamin.

Posted by Reviewer1882449 on Dec 27, 2011

Small, easy to swallow capsules. Nice and cheap, I recommend! Sometimes I take two a day, but usually one. It's important to have these, when you live in a cold, dark place like Finland. Will be ordering again, if I find out that the more potent ones are actually not worth a shot, meaning that the benefit of the differrential is irrelevant, or that they are actually too potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong and good

Posted by Reviewer1391377 on Nov 11, 2011

Having taken dry forms of D3 in the past this feels much more easy for the body to uptake - so much that taking one every other day seems more "right" than supplementing every day. (at least for me being of normal health and relatively young)

Was this review helpful to you?

Power vitamin

Posted by 4901957286132268348 on Nov 09, 2012

for anti flue

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2551185 on Dec 02, 2012

All Good High Potency Works

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT High Potency Vitamin D!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

LIKE that NOW Vitamin D-1000 softgels supply recommended levels of this key vitamin in a highly absorbable liquid softgel form.

Was this review helpful to you?

great brand

Posted by Reviewer3189918 on Jan 02, 2013

small, easy-to-take pills. bought it because of seasonal depression (it's polar night in norway during winter..) feels like it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 points

Posted by 5634857940801268211 on Jan 04, 2013

10 points

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5336982194061408774 on Jan 13, 2013

I bought these for my father and he is pleased with them. I have other Now Foods products and I consider them really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 624 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »