EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$8.99

Savings of: $4.03 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by Denyse on Aug 28, 2011

always have this on hand...my husband works underground, so he uses this year round, and studies show that most people do better taking supplements anyway, because there are too many factors that play a role in not getting optimum levels of Vitamin d3 on a daily basis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D is a super important vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Jul 06, 2011

I would rate vitamin D with a multi B as the most important thing you can take daily. My entire family takes 1 a day and we definitely have improved health wise and resistant to colds etc. Will take for life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great D

Posted by Reviewer3104542 on Jul 19, 2011

excellent vitamin for seasonal depression!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Now Foods Vitamin D3!

Posted by Reviewer3145962 on Sep 07, 2015

Great product! Small gel tabs are easy to take, made with olive oil. This product helped my Vitamin D deficiency. Great benefits.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong and good

Posted by Reviewer1391377 on Nov 11, 2011

Having taken dry forms of D3 in the past this feels much more easy for the body to uptake - so much that taking one every other day seems more "right" than supplementing every day. (at least for me being of normal health and relatively young)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Power vitamin

Posted by 4901957286132268348 on Nov 09, 2012

for anti flue

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Real Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2551185 on Dec 02, 2012

All Good High Potency Works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT High Potency Vitamin D!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

LIKE that NOW Vitamin D-1000 softgels supply recommended levels of this key vitamin in a highly absorbable liquid softgel form.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great brand

Posted by Reviewer3189918 on Jan 02, 2013

small, easy-to-take pills. bought it because of seasonal depression (it's polar night in norway during winter..) feels like it helps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

10 points

Posted by 5634857940801268211 on Jan 04, 2013

10 points

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 641 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »