EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.38

$8.99

Savings of: $4.61 (51% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2131979 on Dec 20, 2007

Came very fast in the mail. Easy to swallow!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just enough for me

Posted by Reviewer2795397 on Dec 29, 2007

Just enough vitamin d for my sun-free days in the office.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Peace of mind

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Nov 13, 2010

My wife who has had breast cancer takes this,its good value and has had no side effects and helps her remain positive about the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D is a super important vitamin

Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Jul 06, 2011

I would rate vitamin D with a multi B as the most important thing you can take daily. My entire family takes 1 a day and we definitely have improved health wise and resistant to colds etc. Will take for life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great D

Posted by Reviewer3104542 on Jul 19, 2011

excellent vitamin for seasonal depression!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2502847 on Mar 04, 2010

Doctor said I had a Vitamin D deficency. Now I don't and the price is better than in my local stores.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

we need D

Posted by Reviewer2532236 on Feb 07, 2010

heard we need more D and decided to try this, have not had the illnesses with this past winter now so far...good product and quality for price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2681961 on Jan 26, 2010

I take a few of these a week in the dark, rainy, winter months and they seem to be doing what I need. Good price, good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Never arrived, but still I give it maximum points because I tried the same label with 400 IU

Posted by ludvig on Aug 10, 2012

Norwegian toll restrictions got me on this one. Non-potent only, I suppose.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2301997 on Sep 25, 2012

Low price and top quality vitamin!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 669 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »