EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$8.99

Savings of: $4.03 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2053174 on Dec 25, 2011

Small, easy to swallow, no taste. The only small thing is that these are not vegetarian, so YMMV. If you're planning on storing vitamin D for a longer period of time, the vegetarian vcaps have a longer expiration date.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by Reviewer2283823 on Mar 01, 2012

The best vitamin D-3 with a super reasonable price! Haven't had a bad flu since starting to take vitamin D regularly. I take 1 or 2 1000IU caps a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer1265331 on Mar 14, 2012

What I really like about the tablets is that they are soft capsules. I've always heard that these types of capsules are easy on the digestive tract, not so hard on the kideys and desolve much quicker and so the contents are absorbed quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

d3

Posted by Reviewer1831792 on Apr 06, 2012

guess its good, dr said vit d levels are low so need to supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2992617 on Apr 07, 2012

Small softgels, easy to take. No bad taste/smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3160550 on Apr 07, 2012

very cheap. most of all, thank you iherb staff, excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3, High Potency, 1000 IU, 180 Softgels

Posted by 1Petra on Apr 09, 2012

I know how important vitamin D is for our body.because I don't spend to much time in the sun I take two softgels a day. is small and easy to swallow.great

Was this review helpful to you?

.Foods-Vitamin-D-3-High-Potency-1000-IU-180-Softgels/543

Posted by Reviewer1919832 on Apr 29, 2012

Good product for the price. I like Now products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent energy and immune booster

Posted by Reviewer1555485 on May 08, 2012

I started it to prevent osteoporosis, but discovered it gives me a lot of energy during the winter blues. When I take it I don't need my morning cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1152001 on May 10, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 625 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »