EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Brownish green and sticks

Posted by Reviewer2509092 on Jun 20, 2014

I think this product was not very fresh. The color had turned to brownish so I think the chlorophyll had oxidiced or something. Also this had pieces in it. I like more fine powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tasted awful

Posted by Reviewer1780640 on Apr 29, 2013

The taste makes this imbossible to swallow, nomatter how you try do camufage it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad Quality

Posted by 4878699241443903530 on Apr 07, 2013

I bought both Now black bottle whaet grass & this Now white bottle wheat grass. My advice is discont this white bottle wheatgrass ! the quality is so bad . very hard to swallow even this is in powder form . I need to trow it away . To anyone who love to take green powder product , they shall know this is very very bad quality. i prefer not to key in any star , my rate is ) star .but i cannot send this review so just key in 1 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Alright

Posted by 5358208372418061161 on Feb 17, 2013

I use it in shakes and stuff like that, so yes i am buying it again

Was this review helpful to you?

:/

Posted by AnnEllen on Oct 26, 2012

This is quite grainy and didn't mix well. So I'd rather pick another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Legal to Norway

Posted by audmarlen on Oct 19, 2012

Must have! Best start of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by HealthyGuy on Aug 21, 2012

This product is great if you're not getting enough greens. It's good quality and mixes well in juices. It helps with hunger and cravings, so if you have a sweet tooth, this might help.

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied 2

Posted by Reviewer1008258 on Jun 12, 2012

satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

The dried wheat grass doesn't have the power of fresh

Posted by Reviewer1264749 on Apr 24, 2012

If you want to use wheat grass I would recommend to use fresh ones instead of this dried version. I didn't notice any affects when using this, but I've heard that fresh wheat grass is way other stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

chunky

Posted by Reviewer1581364 on Jan 10, 2012

This wheatgrass powder doesn't mix well into juices. It's very chunky and just sits at the bottom of the glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »