EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good fiber

Posted by Reviewer1836146 on Jun 14, 2008

This is an excellent form of fiber. Do not let it sit in the liquid or you will have a gross congealed mess. I don't like drinking it, but it definitely helps my digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1653465 on Mar 28, 2011

It smells weird when you open the box, but tastes ok. I use it in different baking and dinner recipes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful, high quality

Posted by Reviewer1510483 on Oct 20, 2011

Digesting system works perfectly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Low fiber diet

Posted by Reviewer1733310 on Jan 31, 2010

I realized that my current diet was very low on fibers so decided to take psyllium husk. After some time, I feel better, lighter. And whenever I forget my intake I feel heavier, more oppressed. So it must be working.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer1179387 on Feb 24, 2010

probably the most cost-effective...good for bulk or general cleanses..wish it was organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

performs as it says

Posted by sugarcrusted on May 10, 2011

it has really helped to add fiber into my diet and have helped with bowel movements. just remember to drink more water after that!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bad

Posted by 5621049348485922719 on Jun 27, 2016

It's not work with me i take 3 tablet then 6 on a day but nothing happen ican't feel full

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole Psyllium Husks

Posted by Reviewer2356356 on Mar 18, 2008

Doesn,t seem to be fresh, has a rancid odor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Aug 28, 2009

Mixes well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb product.

Posted by Reviewer2015311 on Oct 14, 2007

I've been suffering from IBS for a long time. Taking two tablespoons of NOW Psyllium Husks in the morning and again in the evening has worked well for me. I am very happy with the results. I mix the psyllium in with natural cranberry juice and the Berry High product. This makes for a very easy to drink cocktail.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 110 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »