EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product, moving everything out has also helped flatulence.

Posted by Reviewer2297020 on Feb 06, 2009

Great product, I'm working my way up to 2 tablespoons product, so far have made it to 1 tablespoon and its keeping me regular. Not a joke when they say to drink quickly when added to water!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

clean out the gut

Posted by Reviewer2305180 on Jul 12, 2011

...does what its supposed to do: clean out the gut.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now-Foods-Whole-Psyllium-Husks-12-oz-340-g

Posted by Reviewer2310349 on Nov 10, 2009

This product works very well. I added brewed green tea and cinnamon to make a warm pudding-type mixture. Doesn't taste bad and is great for fiber.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good choice for fiber

Posted by Pvnshelp on Mar 21, 2011

My husband has Diverticulosis and uses this to keep his intestines healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You need to get these!

Posted by Reviewer2080279 on Jul 10, 2012

If you've never had psyllium husks, get them! They add tons of fiber to your food and make your smoothies really thick, but they don't taste like anything! Plus they're pretty cheap!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works for me

Posted by 5215632088252675937 on Nov 12, 2012

Very effective and safe, it keeps me regular.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole Psylllium Husks

Posted by Reviewer2209765 on Feb 15, 2008

The whole psyllium husks arrived quickly. They are excellent psyllium husks at a very reasonable price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing but the husks

Posted by Reviewer2360928 on Oct 24, 2007

No flavors or sugars added, just great aid for regularity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great source of fiber,

Posted by Reviewer2450074 on Sep 13, 2010

I use it every day in the morning mostly, it works for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, great price

Posted by Reviewer2471600 on Oct 15, 2008

Product is of consistently high quality and the price has remained stable or declined over several years. No store in the immediate vicinity carries this product, so I-Herb has been a wonderful source.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 110 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »