EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.52

$18.99

Savings of: $4.47 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

necessary

Posted by Reviewer3176868 on Mar 22, 2010

again, the best natural product for the money. Couldn't go, I mean DO without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1841125 on Apr 17, 2011

Excellent product at a very competitive price

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff is great!

Posted by Reviewer1247949 on May 04, 2011

A heaping tablespoon in the evening and in the morning it is dumpola! Lowered my cholesterol, cleared my skin, and is an overall detox. Maybe the best supplement habit to have.

Was this review helpful to you?

cost effective

Posted by Reviewer1732519 on Jun 07, 2011

These are some of the very best quality whole fibers I have seen so far. Blended with a large cup of water it goes down easy. Much better than the powdery stuff that I used to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Whole Psyllium Husks, 24oz

Posted by Reviewer1569123 on Jun 21, 2011

I use Psyllium Husks for lowcarb bread baking and it is very handy to be able to buy the husks in this large quantity. This is the second time I buy this item and it arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Psyllium Husks

Posted by Reviewer1426028 on Sep 08, 2011

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1831792 on Nov 09, 2011

Lets just say, it helps keeping things moving..

Was this review helpful to you?

From Kazakhstan

Posted by Reviewer1253791 on Nov 30, 2011

All specified by the manufacturer truth, very good product I will buy still.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked great

Posted by Reviewer2489065 on Feb 15, 2012

Used this in conjunction with Now Foods Bentonite Clay to resolve IBS-D after food poisoning. After two days my gut was right as rain. Be sure to take probiotics after a course of the two to repopulate your gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3031617 on Mar 02, 2012

An excellent way to handle digestive problems. Not exactly tasty, but taste isn't what we are going for here. I thoroughly recommend this product. It works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »