EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.52

$18.99

Savings of: $4.47 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1841125 on Apr 17, 2011

Excellent product at a very competitive price

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer1759556 on Mar 28, 2011

Better than any fiber I've ever had. Things just are not the same without it. This item is a must have. I suggest beginning like this: week 1 use 1 tblsp & 12oz water. Week 2 use 2 tblsp & 12oz water. Week 3 use 3 tblsp & 12oz of water. I stay with that after the 3rd week.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

yoghurt as meal..

Posted by Reviewer2712021 on Feb 07, 2011

I ad some of it into my yoghurt , makes it more like a complete meal,then drink some water, gives me the best results.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2450074 on Jan 25, 2011

I use this product for several years now. I like that it has no strong flavors, and supplies the needed fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied Customer

Posted by Reviewer2796984 on Dec 10, 2010

Have always been a satisfied customer and order was prompt as usual

Was this review helpful to you?

fiber!

Posted by Reviewer1886291 on Sep 28, 2010

regular at last and goes down easy mixed with juice

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great fiber

Posted by Reviewer1818917 on Aug 12, 2010

I have tried several, this is the best, no additives, no harsh taste, I add cinammon and it is easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

necessary

Posted by Reviewer3176868 on Mar 22, 2010

again, the best natural product for the money. Couldn't go, I mean DO without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheaper and better

Posted by Reviewer2140122 on Jan 08, 2010

I used to buy Health Plus Inc colon cleanse and it did the job well but it is kind of expensive for the minimal product that I receive so I looked for cheaper and found. Now I get the same effects for less money. Thanks to NOW and iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2586786 on Dec 05, 2009

Whole psyllium is the best...less processed, easy to swallow & better tasting than the "powder" version. Now offers a great product at a fantastic price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »