EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, XyliWhite Toothpaste Gel with Baking Soda

Posted by Reviewer1819009 on Apr 20, 2008

The baking soda taste is a bit overpowering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Made my face soft

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Jun 12, 2010

Just realized it has Carrageenan in it which is a thickener used in ice cream as well. (Breyers Natural ice cream does not have it.)Anyway, Russel Blaylock says that it is a bad ingredient.

Was this review helpful to you?

not impressed

Posted by Reviewer3165449 on Dec 25, 2010

I do not find that this toothpaste works very well, either to whiten teeth or to remove plaque. I will not buy it again. It is probably all right if you just want a natural toothpaste, but if you expect more performance from a toothpaste, the Nature's Answer Periobrite sold by iherb is the far better choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

does ok

Posted by Reviewer1306818 on Apr 07, 2011

this is basically baking soda with flavorings

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good enough

Posted by Reviewer1792426 on Jul 30, 2011

nothing special. not fresh enough and has strange taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't taste too good.

Posted by Reviewer2374742 on Jan 30, 2012

I have used the Refreshmint version previously. I prefer that to the Platinum Mint in terms of taste. I was looking for a stronger mint taste to the Refreshmint but the Platinum Mint seems weaker instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste But

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Apr 20, 2014

No feeling of clean teeth

Was this review helpful to you?

Gel format is watery

Posted by j44lee on Sep 04, 2014

Doesn't foam up, color and consistency looks weak. You need a lot to make it happen, but even then it's just so watery that it runs off your toothbrush. Will not order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nada especial

Posted by 4843947533877784270 on Nov 21, 2014

No se nota nada en especial

Was this review helpful to you?

ทำให้ฟันรู้สึกจี้ด

Posted by vitaminusaiHerb on Nov 30, 2014

รู้สึกปากสะอาด แต่ไม่ค่อยชอบเลย เพราะ เวลายาสีฟันโดนฟัน จะรู้สึกจี้ดที่ฟัน ฉันต้องค้นหายาสีฟันสำหรับฟันขาวต่อไป

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »