EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

FANTASTIC

Posted by 5183839545129199532 on May 02, 2016

FOR ME AND MY FAMILY...

Was this review helpful to you?

Won't ship to Australia

Posted by BlueMountaineer on Apr 24, 2016

I happily bought this for a few years as I and my family need a lot of zinc picolinate for pyrolle disorder and high copper. However, it is no longer allowed into Australia for some pathetic reason so had to switch to Thorne 30mg capsules. This is not NOW's fault but very disappointing which is why I have given 1 star. Thorne is better quality but costs much more. Oh well.. you win some, you lose some...

Was this review helpful to you?

Fillers

Posted by bpopplewell on Feb 03, 2016

Good overall product. I like the fact that there is 50mg per cap and did help my kids who have pyroluria? However, can no longer use as Now uses rice flour as a filler, which we can not take, being a grain, thus a carbohydrate, and is unable to be taken on starch free candida diet. More understanding is required by companies making their products, if they would like more people to buy. There are a lot more people going on grain free paleo diets also. There is no indicator that the rice used is GMO free either.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5292752538474787660 on Jan 07, 2016

I really like this product and I'll buy it again next time. Good price quality ratio!

Was this review helpful to you?

zinc helps to sleep better

Posted by 5107162769610454320 on Jan 06, 2016

I don't know how I discovered this but zinc helps me to sleep better. I take 1 capsule just before I go to sleep and I sleep much better. I suffer from adrenal fatigue and candida and this product really helps! (together with Pancreas supplement, Adrenal (both Nutroligy) NAC and Adrenal Health from Gaia Herbs). I feel a great difference and when I forget to take it I don't sleep good.

Was this review helpful to you?

cheap

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Dec 16, 2015

Remember to add copper if you take this supplement if you have not too much copper in your body, or you will be in lack of copper. You can have fatigue and chronic virus infections both from too much and too little copper, remember.

Was this review helpful to you?

My body likes these better than other brands

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Dec 12, 2015

I muscle test for most of my supplements, and the previous tablet I was taking just didn't appear to be having much effect. My body really likes this form of zinc, and the funny symptoms I get when I'm zinc deficient (like my taste changing, and smelling dampness around the place) resolve quite quickly once I get this brand of zinc into my body again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Zinc Picolinate 50mg

Posted by 5451251091479961742 on Dec 12, 2015

Less hay fever and heat toleration...

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Zinc Picolinate, 50 mg, 120 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Nov 12, 2015

Now Foods, Zinc Picolinate, 50 mg, 120 Capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

Too much zinc in a capsule.

Posted by 5534341647035384644 on Sep 22, 2015

First capsule gave me terrible headache. Since then I'm taking it with magnesium. The amount of Zinc in these capsules 50 mg it's a bit too much. I sugest to open the capsule and spread the powder half of the capsule in top of your food. I wish there was a 25mg version of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 286 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »