EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

not good

Posted by Reviewer2087215 on Oct 12, 2012

沒有芒果的味道!將我的皮膚變乾燥. No mango sent!!! Drying my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not so good for me

Posted by 5524766631754039306 on May 29, 2014

This soap was really disappointment to me. It's smells overly sweet and make my skin itchy and dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

C.T. Dugger

Posted by Reviewer2748042 on Jun 19, 2008

I gave the rating of three only because I have my preference of the African Black soap being my number one choice, but all of the Nubian soaps are better than any of the store shelf soaps. Great fragrance and not over powering. I highly recommend these soaps to all of my Nubian brothers and sisters.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Smells delicious

Posted by Reviewer3099106 on Nov 07, 2008

Love the smell and it doesn't dry out your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

I love these soaps

Posted by Reviewer1894826 on Nov 30, 2008

Very nice product. Smells like mango. Not too fond of cornmeal, but buffs off dead skin cells. Leaves skin soft like all of the Nubian Heratage soaps. I like Shea Butter with Lavender and Black Seed the best I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

I like it!

Posted by lipo4ka on Jun 26, 2011

Amazing smell,like a mother's cake)))It doesn't dries my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Body Butter Soap

Posted by Reviewer1864397 on May 18, 2008

LOVE THIS SOAP. My favorite so far. Wonderful smell, last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Best soap in the world!!

Posted by Reviewer1975446 on Jan 15, 2009

Tried many, many all-natural soaps for the past 2 yrs since I started becoming chemically-conscience, and this soap rules! Read the ingredients and it becomes easy to see why that is. Smells awesome, not overpowering, and soothes dry, sensitive skin like mine. A must-have for the all-natural soap enthusiast!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Apr 15, 2009

A nice solid, long-lasting, great-smelling (but not overwhelmingly so) soap, and I really appreciate the light exfoliating qualities. I shall definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wonderful all natural soap

Posted by Reviewer2638789 on May 23, 2008

Love the scent! Lathers well, great moisture to skin and all natural ingredients. Again, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 495 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »