EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Disappointed

Posted by enilorak on Feb 02, 2013

I didn't like this at all. Felt horrible, the texture is bad. The scent wasn't very good. It does not smell like mango. Very disappointed! Two stars for making my hands soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

not good

Posted by Reviewer2087215 on Oct 12, 2012

沒有芒果的味道!將我的皮膚變乾燥. No mango sent!!! Drying my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good for me

Posted by 5524766631754039306 on May 29, 2014

This soap was really disappointment to me. It's smells overly sweet and make my skin itchy and dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

C.T. Dugger

Posted by Reviewer2748042 on Jun 19, 2008

I gave the rating of three only because I have my preference of the African Black soap being my number one choice, but all of the Nubian soaps are better than any of the store shelf soaps. Great fragrance and not over powering. I highly recommend these soaps to all of my Nubian brothers and sisters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells delicious

Posted by Reviewer3099106 on Nov 07, 2008

Love the smell and it doesn't dry out your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love these soaps

Posted by Reviewer1894826 on Nov 30, 2008

Very nice product. Smells like mango. Not too fond of cornmeal, but buffs off dead skin cells. Leaves skin soft like all of the Nubian Heratage soaps. I like Shea Butter with Lavender and Black Seed the best I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it!

Posted by lipo4ka on Jun 26, 2011

Amazing smell,like a mother's cake)))It doesn't dries my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Body Butter Soap

Posted by Reviewer1864397 on May 18, 2008

LOVE THIS SOAP. My favorite so far. Wonderful smell, last a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best soap in the world!!

Posted by Reviewer1975446 on Jan 15, 2009

Tried many, many all-natural soaps for the past 2 yrs since I started becoming chemically-conscience, and this soap rules! Read the ingredients and it becomes easy to see why that is. Smells awesome, not overpowering, and soothes dry, sensitive skin like mine. A must-have for the all-natural soap enthusiast!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Apr 15, 2009

A nice solid, long-lasting, great-smelling (but not overwhelmingly so) soap, and I really appreciate the light exfoliating qualities. I shall definitely be buying more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 501 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »