EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$4.99

Savings of: $1.00 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderfull soap

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 22, 2012

Smells gorgeous. It cleanses the skin without drying it out. Leaves skin soft and moistured.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful all natural soap

Posted by Reviewer2638789 on May 23, 2008

Love the scent! Lathers well, great moisture to skin and all natural ingredients. Again, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty Good

Posted by Reviewer3241946 on Sep 01, 2008

Love all the different butters in it. Helps keep the skin from drying out. Trying other soaps at iHerb to see which ones I like better. Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my favorites

Posted by Reviewer1263931 on Nov 11, 2008

I love it...Great scent and lather My favorite is Black Soap(Nubian Heritage)... and this is my second favorite...

Was this review helpful to you?

Soap as it should be!

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Nov 22, 2008

This soap has a lovely smell and has a really creamy texture. It cleanses the skin without drying it out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultra moisturizing......

Posted by Reviewer1810053 on Mar 25, 2009

This is by far my favorite soap of the Nubian Heritage line. It's ultra moisturizing and smells divine. It's an awesome all over body soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Jun 14, 2012

5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the best! Smells lovely and does not dry my skin!

Posted by lonelywe on Aug 30, 2012

El mejor de los mejores! Huele super y no reseca la piel!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great soap

Posted by renanspinelli on Aug 29, 2012

It's smell is amazing, many people asked where i bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good soap

Posted by Reviewer2623230 on Nov 17, 2011

Very good soap, gives the feeling of cleanliness for long periods of time, does not dry the skin, it is very pleasant to smell, I advise everyone!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 503 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »