EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.76

$12.99

Savings of: $2.23 (17% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I advise you to try to expand the culinary horizons

Posted by naturalsgirls on Jul 13, 2012

The beauty of Puer not only in its unusual flavor and aroma. Despite the fact that this tea contains small amounts of caffeine, it invigorates and improves the efficiency of more than coffee. This is the best drink for the morning, but it is not recommended to drink Puer for the night. High-quality and properly cooked Puerh is very good for health. It helps digestion, normalizes metabolism, lowers high blood pressure, reduces cholesterol, improves skin condition and reduces the risk of cancer, toxins and eases hangover. Pu-erh - the only tea that you can drink ulcer. It is believed that Puer helps fight obesity and rejuvenates the body. It would be better to say that Puer helps the body to be the way it should be. Brewed three times stronger than ordinary black tea, bracing is stronger than coffee. It has a subtle earthy flavor. I advise you to try to expand the culinary horizons

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

well

Posted by FataMorgana on May 10, 2012

Good Puer pressed in the form of chocolate bar. Хороший прессованный пуэр в виде шоколадной плитки =)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent flavor

Posted by x-tine on Jun 22, 2012

This is a fabulous rendition of Puerh tea. Aficionados of the bold, unique flavor of Puerh will find this makes a very satisfying cup.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to make

Posted by 4654718134920955623 on Feb 01, 2014

I thought that this would be a messy job to make, but it wasn't! I broke off one square without making a mess and brewed it in my infuser for 2 minutes. I drained the tea out and left the mushed remainder in the infuser for future! Smells a bit fishy but doesn't taste of anything... Hopefully it will help with weight loss, we'll see!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderfull tea! - Замечательный чай!

Posted by FORUMONTI on Jun 03, 2012

Very good Puerh! Tasty and easy to use! I will buy it again for sure! Отличный пу-эр! Вкусный и легкий в заваривании. Обязательно куплю еще!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Puerhfect ;)

Posted by 5506415122759573763 on Sep 04, 2014

Everything i was hoping for

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I liked it!

Posted by Reviewer2581007 on Sep 17, 2013

A good product! I recommend to buy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4776533233705196672 on Jul 16, 2013

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

greatest

Posted by bobbienorthern on Jun 09, 2015

this black tea is so very good. I really like black tea the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice tea! Good flavour and overall value. Great for travel

Posted by Reviewer2945633 on Nov 01, 2016

Easy to measure- just break off a square! You are supposed to "wash" the little block with a small amount of hot water, drain that off immediately, then add water to steep,. I steep in 32 oz of hot water 2 minutes first pot, 2-3 minutes 2nd, and then 4 minutes for 3rd (sometimes 4th) pot. Yes, that is 4 infusions, and YES, I drink a LOT of tea! :) This will also be great for travelling- no loose leaves to spill out. If this review was helpful, please click the "yes" button below. Thank you! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »