EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.79

$13.99

Savings of: $4.20 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Still testing...but like it so far

Posted by 5453892699517717252 on Dec 22, 2014

No weird aftertaste. Pretty good.Need to sift it very well with dry ingredients or can clump easily. Lovely flavour though

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by 4943948580349558148 on Oct 04, 2014

One of the best Stevias I've had with barely any aftertaste. My only negative is there's no little doonk spoon and its very free flowing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Need more practice to get the recipe right

Posted by Reviewer2648402 on Mar 21, 2014

I've been using the cheap 5lb bags of NuStevia for years, and only bought the pure stevia because the cheap bags were out of stock. I tried using one eighth as much - (4gm instead of 30gm)in a recipe, but it didn't taste the same. Probably 5gm would be about right, and I'll try that next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Needing a better sweetener

Posted by 5356034176617325271 on Jan 08, 2014

I was trying Stevia for the first time. I have been satisfied with the taste and this product lasts a long time as you don't need much for a sweetener. However, I do not know what natural flavors means on the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

same as others

Posted by Reviewer3361424 on Dec 30, 2013

This brand used to be one of the best,but now it is just the same as others.It used to have a greater sweetening capacity.But it's fine otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

low consumption

Posted by Sholik on Jul 14, 2012

No scoop, so I do not advise taking. as well as favorable price, the taste is normal, but the choice made ​​in favor of the KAL

Was this review helpful to you?

good stevia product

Posted by Reviewer1864805 on May 14, 2012

No bitter aftertaste that I notice in the quantities that I use. I don't really like things overly sweet and I combine it with Erythritol so I don't need much.

Was this review helpful to you?

So-so...

Posted by Reviewer3363879 on Mar 16, 2012

Sweet, but taste is strange...

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1815304 on Apr 05, 2011

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure White Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2531271 on Jan 10, 2011

This absolutely the best sweetner --no bitter after taste. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »