EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$9.99

Savings of: $3.00 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Stevia powder I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1852173 on Mar 21, 2011

I've tried several different powdered Stevia products. This one is by far the best. Some of the others have a bitter aftertaste; others do not dissolve well, particularly if they come into contact with ice. I also find that it takes less of NuStevia to sweeten a drink than it does with some of the other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

IT MAKES A DIFFERENCE!!

Posted by Reviewer1429684 on Mar 26, 2011

I have fibromyalgia and wanted to eliminate artificial sweeteners from my diet completely. Started by eliminating diet sodas, and even though I usually only used 1/2 teaspoon of sugar in my tea, twice a day, I replaced the sugar with Stevia. I am far from being totally better, but I most definitely feel better and will continue to replace anything I can so my diet will consist of mostly natural products.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer1473492 on Mar 28, 2011

excellent sweet flavor! One packet, even a lot - very sweet to me. no unpleasant aftertaste, just sweetness. Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

!!!!!!GREAT!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2478197 on Mar 28, 2011

My order came fast and exactly what I ordered. Thanks iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia packets are super convenient!

Posted by Reviewer2129781 on Mar 29, 2011

I absolutely love NuNaturals stevia and it doesn't have the bitter after taste most Stevia products have. Packets are super convenient for travelling!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great non calories natural sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2295205 on Mar 29, 2011

This is the only sweetener we would use at home

Was this review helpful to you?

Even comes in travel packets!

Posted by Reviewer1153991 on Mar 31, 2011

This just proves there's no excuse to be unhealthy while on the road. Thanks to NuNaturals stevia packets I can still be healthy while out and about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best choise

Posted by Reviewer3209227 on Apr 02, 2011

Perfect :) love this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sweetener

Posted by Reviewer3281519 on Apr 05, 2011

Tastes good, no weird aftertaste or bitterness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect product

Posted by Reviewer1826113 on Apr 05, 2011

This is the perfect sweetner. Comes in smal portion-packets. Very sweet and no calories.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 571 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »