EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$84.88

$124.19

Savings of: $39.31 (32% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by Reviewer1371428 on Jun 30, 2011

best price i found-fast shipping--thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia

Posted by Reviewer1891564 on Jun 24, 2011

This is an excellent product.. We have tried 4 other brands and we feel this one is way above in taste and quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2922729 on Jun 14, 2011

The product was delivered promptly and the quality is, as always, great!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT

Posted by Reviewer2761369 on Jun 13, 2011

DOESNT HAVE THAT FUNNY AFTERTASTE MOST OTHER BRANDS HAVE, AND IS A GOOD DEAL FOR THE PRICE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Was this review helpful to you?

iHerb always delivers

Posted by Reviewer1280833 on May 27, 2011

I am a frequent return customer of iHerb.com because of their wonderful prices, great customer service, and their fast delivery. Consistent with past purchases my recent purchase of NuStevia white powder from them was very impressive. I concurrently ordered another product from amazon.com and it STILL has yet to arrive. I received my iHerb.com order over a week ago. Enough said. I will be an exclusive customer to iHerb.com for all my supplement and special dietary needs. Keep up the good work!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia Powder

Posted by Reviewer1084424 on May 13, 2011

I like the bulk package. I use stevia on everything. Its a great calorie saver and its good for my blood sugar. Thanks for having this product available. JL

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3117764 on May 06, 2011

Excellent product at an excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuStevia 5lbs

Posted by Reviewer1283211 on May 03, 2011

Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

NO AFTER TASTE

Posted by Reviewer2189892 on May 02, 2011

The best Stevia on the market with no aftertaste. It takes very little to do the job. Super economical product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting stevia on the market

Posted by Reviewer3177415 on Apr 27, 2011

I've tried different stevia products manufactured by different companies and NuNaturals is truly the best tasting. There's no aftertaste and a little truly does go a long way. My husband and I use it as our exclusive sweetener. The price just can't be beat either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 197 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »