EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.91

$14.15

Savings of: $4.24 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Recommended++

Posted by Reviewer1855351 on Sep 22, 2011

Great, something ill definitly will buy again:)

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty!

Posted by innainna on Oct 05, 2011

really good analog to sugar in all dishes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1561398 on Oct 19, 2011

Im happy with this stevia product! It doesn't have bitter aftertaste-

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2517749 on Oct 21, 2011

I keep this in my purse for my tea when I am away from home. Tastes great, has no alcohol in it and is easy to use. 1/2 a dropper sweetens a normal size glass of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alcohol free

Posted by Reviewer2427255 on Oct 25, 2011

I use the alcohol free as any alcohol in the stevia even affects my blood sugar. As well as vanilla etc that has alcohol in it. Pity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good flavor

Posted by Reviewer1818599 on Oct 28, 2011

I was told NuNaturals Stevia had great flavor with no bitterness. They were right. I'll be a faithful user of this product for a long time. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great savings on liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2189719 on Jul 31, 2008

I was purchasing Stevia at our local health food coop, and they were always sold out of this. I found this on Iherb much more economical...and got free shipping when I purchased 8 of them. I will be buying liquid Stevia from Iherb from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Taste, the Best Stevia!

Posted by Reviewer3167894 on Aug 17, 2008

I've tried several brands of stevia, liquid and dry and NuNaturals, Alcohol Free is by far the best! I have recommended this product to family and friends and they love it. My husband is now using it instead of Splenda in ice tea. I used Splenda for awhile but discovered it gave me headaches. This is the only added sweetener I use now.

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Alcohol Free Stevia

Posted by Reviewer1953273 on Sep 02, 2008

GREAT PRODUCT!! No after taste-the best I have found.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3132335 on Sep 14, 2008

This is the best price for NuNaturals Stevia that I have found. The product was well protected during shipment and arrived without damage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 179 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »