EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$207.29

$207.29

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Powerful with a great taste!

Posted by Indigo on Aug 18, 2012

This is one potent stevia extract! I've used numerous different brands of stevia in the past and none of them have come close to the strength and flavour of this one. This will last me *forever* because I am using substantially less than I have with previous brands. Great taste as well. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

NuNaturals, Pure NuStevia Extract -- A Great Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer1470294 on Feb 18, 2012

We are very happy with your product, NuNaturals Pure NuStevia Extract, in helping us have sweets without the harmful effects of corn syrup or refined sugar. Used in the right amounts, it sweetens without after-taste, and is great for our health. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazed

Posted by Reviewer1543766 on Jan 26, 2012

I have been purchasing stevia extract for some years and then received your product which really threw me since it was so sweet - obviously the stuff I have had before was diluted down with some other product - I have had to make very small spatula type spoons in order to measure the minute quantity now required - an excellent product and unbelievably low priced

Was this review helpful to you?

found a new stevia brand for me

Posted by Reviewer2160403 on Jan 16, 2012

great taste + good pricing = winner brand/company. Was not sure when I ordered it but now my 'go-to' brand of stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stevia

Posted by Reviewer2471457 on Jan 12, 2012

I have tied many stevia products and find the nunaturals pure stevia is the best. Add some vanilla beans to the powder and you have the perfect sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing product!!

Posted by Reviewer1338104 on Jan 09, 2012

I have tried many brands...NuNaturals is in an class above all...far superior.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Discovery

Posted by Reviewer1927182 on Nov 02, 2011

this has been the best discovery - no after taste, sweet, only requires a smidgen to sweeten 1 serving of a beverage or 1/4 tsp for a gallon of tea...we use to sweeten fruit smoothies

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

stevia

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Oct 29, 2011

This is REALLY good.

Was this review helpful to you?

great taste

Posted by Reviewer1527378 on Oct 21, 2011

Very sweet true flavor, and not bitter AT ALL. I love this stevia so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia - Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3134649 on Oct 13, 2011

brilliant product, brilliant price

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »