EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Thanks for a great product.

Posted by Reviewer3020922 on Feb 24, 2011

I'm certainly impressed with this product. As a former user of sugar-free syrups for my capuccino, I was pleased to find this product that has a natural sweetener and is also alcohol-free. Less volume, less cost, great taste...it has it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer3189749 on Feb 21, 2011

Nice taste, no funny after taste. Great in egg milk and baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer2463458 on Feb 08, 2011

We love this product and the fair price. Excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love my vanilla stevia

Posted by Reviewer2754704 on Jan 27, 2011

NuNaturals has the best liquid stevia. I have used other brands, but I have noticed I have to use more drops of those brands because it takes more to get good taste. Not so with this stevia... I can use less, it lasts longer, but tastes better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleasant

Posted by Scottishdave on Jan 23, 2011

More watery than sweetleaf stevia brand but this still has all the taste and this one being vanilla is sublime. These little bottles last me months, no need for artificial sweetners for me any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW

Posted by Reviewer2893893 on Jan 20, 2011

Hands down the BEST stevia i have ever had. AMAZINGLY GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2089428 on Jan 11, 2011

I accidentally ordered the vanilla stevia instead of the pure alcohol free one. I was pleasantly surprised of the great taste. I add it to my protein smoothy in the morning and add some to my unsweetened yoghurt. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Vanilla Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3315135 on Jan 01, 2011

I love NuNaturals liquid Stevia whether vanilla or plain. Love iherb's price also. No fault of iherb but I wish NuNaturals made a bigger bottle of their liquid product. I would not mind paying a little extra because I buy 8 bottles at a time! Thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2008437 on Dec 20, 2010

Very good - like the alcohol free - not such a bite:)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Awesome Taste!

Posted by Reviewer2147901 on Dec 03, 2010

This stevia is very good and has a more vanilla taste than Sweet Leaf.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 101-110 of 132 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »