EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious in coffee

Posted by 5408092555556129147 on Jan 23, 2016

I have purchased both unflavored and vanilla NuStevia and have realized that this is the best choice for coffee. The vanilla scent and flavor is subtle, but pleasant. It has become my go-to add-in for my mornin' joe.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Stevia

Posted by 5158038983346534189 on May 14, 2016

This is the best flavored stevia available. Natural Vanilla flavor. Tastes great added to green drinks and smoothies. Any healthy dessert will benefit from adding it, baked, frozen, or chilled. Also tastes great in yogurt or kefir.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favorite!

Posted by Norwegianchick on Jun 29, 2012

This is my favorite stevia, period.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1901083 on Jul 07, 2012

This is the best stevia I've tried! Never bitter at all, and I only ever need a little bit. If I'm adding it to baked goods I let it sit in the liquid for a bit, which seems to help it come through more.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2208927 on Jul 25, 2012

I love this!!!! It is a wonderful alternative to sweetners!!! Great price!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer2576444 on Jul 29, 2012

Used to have now foods brand vanilla which was kinda thick. This one is more liquid like great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid stevia sweetener

Posted by Aronia on Aug 18, 2012

Great product, easy to use, taste goods and a little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE!

Posted by emilydahlenburg on Aug 20, 2012

I absolutely love this product. No bitter aftertaste and just the perfect amount of vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer2765225 on Aug 23, 2012

Love this stevia, its taste is very nice, soft just need a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stevia product

Posted by Reviewer3212387 on Aug 25, 2012

This is the best stevia product I've tried. It is not bitter at all and blends wonderfully in beverages, both hot and cold, as well as in desserts. Will buy again (if I ever run out - this bottle will, I think, last me forever.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 133 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »