EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.49

$14.99

Savings of: $4.50 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Soo good!

Posted by Reviewer2412348 on Apr 21, 2013

I use it for everything! Perfect in tea :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting Stevia without a doubt!

Posted by 5755377011387518319 on May 03, 2013

This stevia is amaaaazing. No aftertaste and tastes so yummy! Delicious in coffee. :D Only negative is that it goes too fast! lol

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1664422 on Aug 02, 2011

Good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New favourite

Posted by Reviewer2041686 on Aug 02, 2011

First time I've tried this and I love it!!! Could be my new favourite...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia

Posted by Reviewer2880207 on Aug 08, 2011

Excellent product and service

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant!

Posted by Reviewer1923552 on Aug 15, 2011

I adore this. I only need to use two drops in my oat bran, and it provides a beautiful mellow, rounded, vanilla sweetness to set off the tahini I drizzle on top. Bravo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vanilla

Posted by mea1984 on Aug 15, 2011

tasted very good, very sweet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect touch of vanilla

Posted by Reviewer3132025 on Aug 22, 2011

This was recommended by one of my favorite gluten free bloggers. I am especially pleased that it is alcohol free and unlike some Stevias there is no bitter aftertaste. Nice vanilla flavor!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

better than any other brand!

Posted by existentialevolution on Sep 05, 2011

Best brand of stevia I've ever used! All others tasted funny + irritated my tummy. This is a winner - you won't regret the purchase. Just ordered NuNaturals clear non-flavored bottle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Australia

Posted by Reviewer2904334 on Oct 19, 2011

This my first time with this particular Vanilla flavour and brand. For coffee I like it better than Now Foods Vanilla drops, but I prefer the Now foods with yogurt and cream

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 135 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »