EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.99

$5.25

Savings of: $0.26 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Organic and healthy!

Posted by 5713126154419093078 on May 02, 2016

This is one good item that I am carting every month. My baby takes this for her morning breakfast at the daycare and she loves it much (I fed her baby cereal on weekends and she's always craving for more). Good choice to buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite cereal

Posted by Zuleika83 on Jan 15, 2016

I always purchase in bulk and probably have used 20 tins of these. I like that it does not bulk up like Cerelac does. 1 spoon of cereal gives you 1 spoon after mixing with liquid compared to Cerelac that bulks up like 3 times the spoon. I add a scoop into milk when my kids had a fussy eating day just to add a little bit more nutrient into that day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 4736536765520744218 on Aug 18, 2015

Sweet and tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

expired

Posted by 5284056967569718970 on Jul 20, 2015

bad shopping experience!! I bought this item June 11, and received item which bottom written: BEST BY 28 JUN 2015!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

My kid like it

Posted by 5510771566799122996 on Jun 10, 2015

My kid like it

Was this review helpful to you?

还有四天就过期还在卖,什么玩意儿!WILL EXPIRE IN FOUR DAYS. UNBELIVINGLY IRRESBONSIBLE!!

Posted by 4720266487520561813 on Jun 07, 2015

Ordered on 26 May June and arrived on 6 JUNE,but the expiration date is JUNE. Although it's shown on the webpage but still someone will omit this important info, right? 是谁说的国外临其产品会下架根本不会低价出售,追求进口货的也不要太盲目。I was very impressed by iherb's IRRESPONSIBILITY!! WILL NOT PURCHASE AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5471593555204295832 on May 27, 2015

My little one has eczema and tried some other brown rice cereals and got flare ups. This cereal doesn't do that and it has probiotics in it that may help with the eczema as well. It's a neutral flavour and blends well with other fruits and veggies.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy!

Posted by 5386874010841857445 on Apr 06, 2015

My baby loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5161775641989201819 on Apr 01, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT Product!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Babies LOVE this brown rice baby cereal! Nurture Inc has tons of other great baby items too. So many tasty healthful fruit and vegetable combinations in handy little pouches that you can take with you anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 296 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »