EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My girl's favorite snack!

Posted by Reviewer1526449 on Dec 13, 2011

My girl's favorite snack! Cheesy taste, not tooo salty. I like the size, just nice for my 13-mth old toddler to hold it in her palm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My baby loves it.

Posted by Reviewer1354474 on Oct 11, 2011

Little tast, but my baby loves it. Everything doesn't have to tast like candy and sweets. Good for practicing fingergrip.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste good

Posted by MummyKnowsBest on Aug 27, 2013

Taste good and even I like that. Haha. But gonna make sure you finish this tin within a few days, if not it will lose its freshness and goes soft. I tried to transfer it into air tight container, but to no avail. So once opened, gonna feed your child with this as often! A healthy snack to conventional cream biscuits etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy snack

Posted by 5025530572089473081 on Aug 30, 2013

Healthy snack

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by 5642305593935845454 on Jun 07, 2015

Not much to say, I am not the one eating it. but my baby loves it. cannot stop her from eating..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great snack

Posted by Luddil on Jul 17, 2015

These are a hit in our house. The little one can't get enough, and they do not contain a bunch of chemicals like similar brands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect and not just for babies

Posted by Zahava on Jul 28, 2015

I bought a pack of these for my tiny very young puppy when weaning her and she loves them. I like the fact that the details give full information as to what is in the product and will purchase more just as a snack/treat for my puppy. My reckoning is that if a product is good enough for a human baby it is good enough for a weaning puppy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good, very like baby!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1584747 on Oct 06, 2011

Very good, very like baby!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3232396 on Jul 06, 2011

we have not to eat it looks not bad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good

Posted by Reviewer2846795 on Aug 22, 2011

it's good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »