EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.48

$23.69

Savings of: $3.21 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Hemp oil for woodworking

    Posted by 5115276240057760927 on May 10, 2015

    I bought this bottle of hemp oil for woodworking, and it works great, I like it veery much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    repeat customer - g.s.

    Posted by Reviewer1776358 on Sep 24, 2008

    Tasty oil - I add to my shakes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !!

    Posted by 4862320147674356629 on Jan 22, 2015

    The best oil for skin, hair and health !! I love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product.

    Posted by Reviewer1840580 on Nov 30, 2011

    Very happy with product, if you like the hemp seeds you'll like this oil. Only 4 stars because I would prefer it in a glass container rather than plastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ruth

    Posted by Reviewer1382473 on Oct 05, 2008

    The Hemp oil is a very good product that should be generally available to the public and therefore would not be so expensive!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Martin

    Posted by Reviewer2359606 on May 15, 2008

    Rich nutty tasting flavour, great on toast and over salads

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value oil

    Posted by 4834675214612867231 on Sep 26, 2014

    This product's unique composition is worth gold. My pain is milder. I am more alert.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, tough bottle

    Posted by Reviewer2182707 on Jan 05, 2008

    This oil is very fresh and great for recipes, the only thing I dont like about it is the bottle. It's tough to squeeze out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best value so cheap , Hemp oil is expensive in Australia

    Posted by Reviewer2134084 on Apr 18, 2008

    Anything organic is a plus today! I add this to my protein shake. Omega 3 6 and 9

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ingester

    Posted by Reviewer2576452 on Jul 10, 2008

    good value, great product, would like to see this in larger containers for better value and les packaging.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 173 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »