EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.48

$23.69

Savings of: $3.21 (14% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (4)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Nutiva Organic hemp oil, cold pressed

    Posted by Reviewer2626023 on Jan 23, 2014

    Haven't had this long however we have already noticed a good difference in puppy's fur, very soft.Hoping it stops the malting aswell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Hemp Oil EVER !!

    Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Recommended by my Medical Doctor. He uses this Hemp Oil brand himself. Made in Canada. . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    מאד אוהבת אותו

    Posted by Reviewer1191961 on Dec 06, 2013

    מוסיפה אותו בסלטים והוא מוסיף טעם אגוזיץ. מקווה שגם מבחינה בריאותית הוא מוסיף הרבה

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Health in a Bottle

    Posted by 4839259795184818672 on Nov 10, 2013

    Seems to be of high quality. Very tasty, and great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by valery on Oct 24, 2013

    Отличное масло!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutiva Hemp Oil -orgainc

    Posted by 5266528487377478512 on Sep 27, 2013

    Love it! its smooth and easy to take with a slightly nutty flavour and I definitely feels as though the inflammation I feel in my joints and muscles after a hard yoga session has lessened and the duration of the tenderness has lessoned. Highly recommend it. Agrees with my constitution better than flaxseed oil

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for the face

    Posted by 4686319321787670919 on Jul 22, 2013

    Helps with the redness and breakouts when I pat a bit of it on my face after washing it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp oil

    Posted by Trulyislander on Jul 14, 2013

    This is my third bottle, I bought it for facial oil cleansing. I am also taking 1 spoon every morning as a supplement for omeha.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT VALUE, GREAT PRODUCT-SHAME ABOUT PLASTIC BOTTLE

    Posted by Reviewer1105845 on Jul 05, 2013

    This is fantastic hemp oil, I mix a bit in every morning with my cooked steel cut oats. Hemp Seed Oil is nature’s most perfectly balanced plant oil because it has a very healthy 3:1 ratio of Omega 6 to Omega 3. Just wish it wasnt in a plastic bottle

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by elrapha on Jan 20, 2013

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 152 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »