EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.48

$23.69

Savings of: $3.21 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    seems like the quality is very good

    Posted by Reviewer2761190 on Dec 03, 2008

    I like the taste alot and it seems like a better alternative when comparing this to either flax oil or fish oil.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So much for so little $$$!

    Posted by Reviewer1360318 on Dec 18, 2008

    This stuff is great, with a yummy nutty flavor, and it's green! Like another person commented: what I paid for this 24oz bottle is nearly the same as what I'd pay for an 8oz bottle at a local store.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    repeat customer - g.s.

    Posted by Reviewer1776358 on Sep 24, 2008

    Tasty oil - I add to my shakes

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ruth

    Posted by Reviewer1382473 on Oct 05, 2008

    The Hemp oil is a very good product that should be generally available to the public and therefore would not be so expensive!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Martin

    Posted by Reviewer2359606 on May 15, 2008

    Rich nutty tasting flavour, great on toast and over salads

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, tough bottle

    Posted by Reviewer2182707 on Jan 05, 2008

    This oil is very fresh and great for recipes, the only thing I dont like about it is the bottle. It's tough to squeeze out.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value oil

    Posted by 4834675214612867231 on Sep 26, 2014

    This product's unique composition is worth gold. My pain is milder. I am more alert.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product.

    Posted by Reviewer1840580 on Nov 30, 2011

    Very happy with product, if you like the hemp seeds you'll like this oil. Only 4 stars because I would prefer it in a glass container rather than plastic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best value so cheap , Hemp oil is expensive in Australia

    Posted by Reviewer2134084 on Apr 18, 2008

    Anything organic is a plus today! I add this to my protein shake. Omega 3 6 and 9

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ingester

    Posted by Reviewer2576452 on Jul 10, 2008

    good value, great product, would like to see this in larger containers for better value and les packaging.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 176 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »