EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.48

$23.69

Savings of: $3.21 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent.

    Posted by Reviewer2432635 on Feb 03, 2009

    Excellent price. The bottle requires you to squeeze it to have the oil come out. This is good since it controls the flow very well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mild flavored Hemp oil

    Posted by Reviewer2441632 on Dec 01, 2011

    This is a delicious hemp oil that has milder flavor than what I've been used to. I don't have to brace myself to take it, and am even using it in salad dressing, since it doesn't overpower the flavor, but adds to it. I can use it in smoothies, too. The flavor is good even taking it straight.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    okey taste - superb oil

    Posted by Reviewer2602542 on Jan 07, 2012

    good taste, better then flax seed oil. great product, good manufacturer (nutiva). will buy again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product, tough bottle

    Posted by Reviewer2182707 on Jan 05, 2008

    This oil is very fresh and great for recipes, the only thing I dont like about it is the bottle. It's tough to squeeze out.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Value oil

    Posted by 4834675214612867231 on Sep 26, 2014

    This product's unique composition is worth gold. My pain is milder. I am more alert.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Martin

    Posted by Reviewer2359606 on May 15, 2008

    Rich nutty tasting flavour, great on toast and over salads

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ruth

    Posted by Reviewer1382473 on Oct 05, 2008

    The Hemp oil is a very good product that should be generally available to the public and therefore would not be so expensive!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product.

    Posted by Reviewer1840580 on Nov 30, 2011

    Very happy with product, if you like the hemp seeds you'll like this oil. Only 4 stars because I would prefer it in a glass container rather than plastic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Going back to Flax oil

    Posted by 5467951958981891830 on Dec 23, 2012

    Just really couldn't take the taste of this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best value so cheap , Hemp oil is expensive in Australia

    Posted by Reviewer2134084 on Apr 18, 2008

    Anything organic is a plus today! I add this to my protein shake. Omega 3 6 and 9

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 182 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »