EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.99

$16.49

Savings of: $2.50 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    (2)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer1295539 on Sep 19, 2008

    Extremely high quality product. Nice taste and texture. I'm hooked on hemp! ;)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent source of proteins

    Posted by Reviewer1288957 on Nov 26, 2008

    I add it every mornig to smoothies and shakes, It is easy to digest and taste great!-

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic find!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1704933 on Sep 05, 2011

    I am hypoglycemic, and need to start my day with progein. This is so much better then the other Hemp protein powder I was using from Trader Joes. The other one was so grainy and extremely difficult to get down. No matter how I tried to prepare it never dissolved. With Nutiva...it is such a fine powder...it dissolves beautifully! It makes superb protein shakes in the blender, or dissolves great by just stirring in a glass while never loosing the nutty flavor! I am due to re-order! I also cut my serving size per shake down from 4 tblsp. To 2. Mainly because I am also a meat eater...and was getting symptoms of too much protein in my diet. Try adding frozen organic fruit of choice, vanilla rice milk ( I don't do dairy) one banana. A packet of stevia ( I don't do sugar either) and a scoop of super greens powder). Yummy!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1539804 on Apr 17, 2012

    Like this product w/ fruit. Yummy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So so

    Posted by 5005158105221154605 on Mar 25, 2015

    I know it's good for me but it tastes awful. Muddy and gritty. It's hard to drink no matter how I try to make it interesting. Still hoping that the acquired taste factor will eventually kick in.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    To gritty

    Posted by Reviewer1507018 on Sep 13, 2010

    I didn´t like this product. The taste is ok but it makes mye smoothies extremely gritty. I get the feeling of drinkig cement. Won´t buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hemp for Health!

    Posted by Reviewer1239262 on Dec 26, 2007

    Each morning I've been enjoying a glass of soy-milk and hemp protein powder.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this protein powder

    Posted by Reviewer2412674 on Apr 11, 2008

    Tastes great and is a quality product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent source of fiber

    Posted by Reviewer1092290 on Jan 25, 2007

    This product actually has more fiber than protein but that is the reason I take it. These days its all but impossible to get enough protein in our diet, even as a vegetarian I find its a challenge with so many types of carbs. I take this twice a day (=100% daily intake) and it keeps the digestive tract moving smoothly. Compare with other fiber products which may have other nice herbs etc. but not enough actual fiber.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like it

    Posted by Reviewer2153251 on Sep 21, 2008

    good product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 89 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »