EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.99

Savings of: $1.39 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tiny seeds, gigantic power.

    Posted by 4712664459006603582 on Dec 07, 2014

    This product is amazing. We add them to yogurt and gives it that extra kick. Like and tasty, perfect little treat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great organic hempseeds!

    Posted by SunnyRose on Jan 17, 2015

    The hempseeds from Nutiva taste really fresh and has a slightly nutty flavor. They can be added to almost anything!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    me gusta mucho

    Posted by ROSSITA on May 22, 2015

    Lo unico malo que le veo es el precio tan elevado que tiene, el resto es todo ventajas. *************** ----------------------- Si te ayudé con mi comentario a decidirte , pulsa por favor el SÍ abajo, para más revisiones... ve a mi nick

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't get enough

    Posted by 4950821249849506455 on Jun 18, 2016

    Super yummy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice superfood

    Posted by 5458814120692245071 on Aug 03, 2016

    Very nice hempseed, nutty favor is excellent!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST taste ever!!!

    Posted by 5253373770616731241 on Sep 13, 2016

    This is my first time trying out hemp seeds and I absolutely LOVE this! I was sceptical about it at first so I ordered this smaller pack size but my family finished it within days so now I'm ordering a much bigger size! It has a nutty taste sort of like shredded pine nuts. You can put it on top of anything, salad, smoothie, yogurt, toast, etc.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by 5635671299863345815 on Oct 07, 2016

    I have digestive issues and cannot digest nuts so i decided to try out seeds. These are amazing, they actually have a nutty, buttery flavour. Great in smoothies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good quality excellent taste

    Posted by 4830348561422125469 on Oct 11, 2016

    I spread it on my salad

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Thats good

    Posted by 4752182840883139456 on Dec 07, 2016

    .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by greenisthenewblack on Mar 11, 2011

    Love hempseed! Lovely nutty flavour and lots of proteins and essential fatty acids. I use it in smoothies, baking, chocolate, salads and add them to whatever else I am able to sneak them into.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 151 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »