EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.99

Savings of: $1.39 (13% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Tiny seeds, gigantic power.

    Posted by 4712664459006603582 on Dec 07, 2014

    This product is amazing. We add them to yogurt and gives it that extra kick. Like and tasty, perfect little treat.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great organic hempseeds!

    Posted by SunnyRose on Jan 17, 2015

    The hempseeds from Nutiva taste really fresh and has a slightly nutty flavor. They can be added to almost anything!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    me gusta mucho

    Posted by ROSSITA on May 22, 2015

    Lo unico malo que le veo es el precio tan elevado que tiene, el resto es todo ventajas. *************** ----------------------- Si te ayudé con mi comentario a decidirte , pulsa por favor el SÍ abajo, para más revisiones... ve a mi nick

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't get enough

    Posted by 4950821249849506455 on Jun 18, 2016

    Super yummy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice superfood

    Posted by 5458814120692245071 on Aug 03, 2016

    Very nice hempseed, nutty favor is excellent!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST taste ever!!!

    Posted by 5253373770616731241 on Sep 13, 2016

    This is my first time trying out hemp seeds and I absolutely LOVE this! I was sceptical about it at first so I ordered this smaller pack size but my family finished it within days so now I'm ordering a much bigger size! It has a nutty taste sort of like shredded pine nuts. You can put it on top of anything, salad, smoothie, yogurt, toast, etc.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by greenisthenewblack on Mar 11, 2011

    Love hempseed! Lovely nutty flavour and lots of proteins and essential fatty acids. I use it in smoothies, baking, chocolate, salads and add them to whatever else I am able to sneak them into.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    wonderful mixture

    Posted by Reviewer2533344 on Mar 14, 2011

    we all loved it. ASA

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Hjertemat on Mar 18, 2011

    Great taste, great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious and nutritious

    Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Apr 02, 2011

    Three tablespoons of hempseed contains 11 grams of protein. A very easy way to get protein into the diet. I sprinkle on salads, buttered whole grain crackers, etc.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 148 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »