EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.60

$10.99

Savings of: $1.39 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

    Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Shelled hempseed

    Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jul 30, 2012

    I love this! I use it as topping on pieaces of bread, just love it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality hempseed

    Posted by BenayEagan on Jun 24, 2012

    We used these to make some tasty hemp milk and have used them in baking. The results were good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2342158 on Apr 08, 2012

    I just tried for the first time and had to quickly reorder. They kind of taste like pine nuts a bit. I highly recommend for salads or a smoothie.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is very good

    Posted by Reviewer1777508 on Mar 23, 2012

    The taste is so nice and nutty

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super!

    Posted by Reviewer1556287 on Mar 20, 2012

    This product is very pleasing! I usually use it in my breakfast oatmeal to add some proteins and fats and it even taste quite good! I have also used it in smoothies and it fit so well there also, as it gives it some texture, such as small oats. Love it, I have ordered more!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love them!

    Posted by owlsrwise on Mar 05, 2012

    I add a couple tablespoons to my oatmeal in the morning and I just love them and I adore the way they smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality!

    Posted by Reviewer2364573 on Feb 18, 2012

    I use this in my smoothies and stuff! :) It taste a little like nuts, and a little wierd, but it is so healthy :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic.

    Posted by Reviewer2701928 on Feb 14, 2012

    Fantastic. A wonderful fresh taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    LOVE THIS VERY MUCH

    Posted by Reviewer2246069 on Feb 08, 2012

    EXCELLENT

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2191877 on Feb 07, 2012

    I put it on top of yogurt, and mix it into guacamole!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 145 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »