EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.36

$15.99

Savings of: $2.63 (16% off)

Write a Review
  • This item may cause a delivery delay due to Korean customs inspections.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (5)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best for Less Chia

    Posted by Reviewer1246794 on Nov 23, 2011

    Nutiva Organic Milled Chia is the best ever and costs about one third that of sport cites like GNC, etc. I use it in shakes with whey protein, in oatmeal and several other dishes. Its flavor does not over power other food or additives. I workout 5 days a week and use it for both energy and endurance. My weight has stayed level, but my BMI lowered by 4 points. Love it, its great. I will be reordering.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by 4989252703217354100 on Jul 06, 2012

    I have been adding 2 TBS of Chia and 2 of Flax seeds to my hot cereal each morning, along with extra water, and have not had to use any type of laxative since I started this. I had chronic issues and have tried everything, even prescriptions. Plus I feel full for hours.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to use

    Posted by 5395483824569373638 on Nov 14, 2013

    Chia seed is well known as great product for physical well-being. This item is milled so it makes me easy to digest for my 4 year old daughter. I prefer milled product to raw one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weird Chunks

    Posted by 4811275735109670852 on Oct 27, 2014

    This item arrived with some of the grounded seeds in chunks. Perhaps it's moisture that has infiltrated the packaging? I wouldn't buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Milled Makes it an Easy Mix-in :)

    Posted by 52NewYou on Jul 18, 2013

    I really like this chia seed, because it doesn't get stuck in my teeth like the whole seeds. It easily mixes in and I can't taste it. It is such a super food. Fiber, protein, and omegas!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Will not get them again...taste and look terrible

    Posted by 5287965161169056312 on Nov 12, 2014

    They came in small chunks and taste a little bitter. I just did not feel good taking them. Will return to whole chia of the same brand next, much better!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Looks great.

    Posted by 5571618241864658514 on Aug 25, 2013

    I have yet to try it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seeds

    Posted by 5330320168154431492 on Dec 11, 2013

    Nice,i put it in my yogurt

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Mar 11, 2014

    Very easy to use, since it is already milled.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yep! They're milled Chia seeds

    Posted by 4865453591931309256 on Aug 26, 2014

    Am happy with what I ordered. I got what I was looking for here :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »