EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.37

$42.95

Savings of: $24.58 (57% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 4630586466642645609 on Mar 31, 2016

I have used Jarrow's 200 mg SAMe supplement, and this one works at least as well for me. It may even be working a little bit better. Considering that it is at least as effective the price is what sells it. It is nice that it doesn't have the talc and they have been a long time seller of SAMe with a good reputation. It is packed as it should be in foil blister packs and enteric coated. The 400 mg dosage seems to be working best for me right now, keeping me nice and level during a very stressful life event (taking it 6 to 7 days a week for a few weeks now).

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth the try.

Posted by 4945916082307614682 on Jun 20, 2015

I've been taking this due to MTHFR deficiency. Less joint pain, perhaps better mood, but hard to say SAMe is what made the difference, as I've been taking other supplements as well. It's still worth the try, and it's kosher.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent Value!

Posted by Reviewer1893600 on Jun 09, 2014

By far the best value I could find, anywhere. I am told they need to be kept refridgerated in order to maintain potency. Thank you for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Neutral

Posted by 5073826702280171138 on May 27, 2014

At least with a month of use not feel any difference. Maybe extend more time noticing something.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4916536106159300663 on Oct 01, 2013

I have been taking these having gone off of antidepressants and find them really good. Take care not to tear the foil of one that you are not taking, it will deteriorate, attracting moisture and forming foul tasting droplets on the tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

SAM-e

Posted by KiMaLi on Aug 26, 2013

helps relieve depression

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Sam-E

Posted by Reviewer1997481 on Aug 24, 2012

This is a great product. Very cost effective

Was this review helpful to you?

SAM-e What's in a name

Posted by Reviewer1827702 on Jun 25, 2012

Great price for this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooo much cheaper!

Posted by Reviewer1742202 on May 23, 2012

We were paying a fortune purchasing SAMe at our local chemist. I can't believe how much cheaper they are on iherb.com for the same standard product! Awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

SAMe

Posted by Reviewer2685897 on Feb 19, 2012

Love this stuff. Got rid of all my aches and pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »