EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

supert produkt

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 20, 2012

får mer energi og hjelper mot leddsmerter. kjøper igjen

Was this review helpful to you?

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST SPIRULINA

Posted by Reviewer2617260 on Feb 29, 2012

JUST STARTED THIS STUFF AND I HAVE TO SAY...IT'S GOOD, GREAT AND I CAN SENSE A DIFFERENCE IN MY ENERGY. WISH I KNEW ABOUT THIS BEFORE NOW.

Was this review helpful to you?

High in zeaxanthin for clear bright eyes

Posted by My-Reviews on Oct 09, 2013

Purchased for a relative to improve his eyesight. Spirulina is a rich source of the xanthophyll carotenoid zeaxanthin, a key nutrient for eyes. One serving has 7.5 mg of zeaxanthin, much much higher than most of the best-selling vision formulas provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by emanuela on Jan 11, 2013

This product contains eccipients I didn't expect like silica and especially magnesium stearate. I am disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by vanagelyte on Jan 05, 2014

indeed good quality and price, worth to buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Η καλύτερη ποιότητα στην καλύτερη τιμή.

Posted by couponTFK239 on Dec 29, 2012

Η σπιρουλίνα παραμένει η καλύτερη επιλογή φυσικής πολυβιταμίνης.

Was this review helpful to you?

easy

Posted by DeanaS on Jan 05, 2013

Take a few tabs and you're good to go for the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5302943264634277290 on Jan 07, 2013

High quality product at an affordable price. Fast services and prompt delivery. Thank you iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy, Healthy, Healthy!

Posted by Aloha-Health on Apr 22, 2013

Nutrex Hawaiian Spirulina is awesome. This product is a nutritional powerhouse with several health benefits. Nutrex Hawaiian Spirulina was one of the first supplements I started taking to help get my health back in order. In addition to other benefits, it really cut down my sugar cravings and made it easier for me to give up the sugar smack! Do a little research on Nutrex spirulina and convince yourself to try it. Another equally awesome product from this company is BioAstin (astaxanthin)!

Was this review helpful to you?

Spirulina is nature's multi-vitamin!

Posted by Best-Natural-Vitamin on Apr 22, 2013

I have now eaten spirulina a few years. In my opinion Nutrex spirulina is superior to some other spirulina products as far as taste goes. If you've never had spirulina, get this one. Forget the cheaper non-Hawaiian varieties (from India, China, etc). It is a very strong anti-inflammatory, and contains lots of protein, antioxidants and vitamins. Spirulina has a endless list of benefits for your health. But be aware, that powerful foods like spirulina, can cause cleansing detox reactions. This is a good thing. You want to get rid of the toxins stored in your body. But it may be an uncomfortable process. You might also check out the more cost effective Nutrex spirulina in the powder form ( http://iherb.com/p/9942 ).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »