EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.49

$49.95

Savings of: $21.46 (43% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Side effects

Posted by 4660430847954050532 on Mar 19, 2016

First time any of fat burners actually works, really love it, no heart rush, nothing weird. However it has big side effect all women should worn about before buying. My period cycle changed, it didn't really change, my body acted the same way as it supposed to be on the day when my period supposed to start, but nothing happened!! My period didn't come!! It's was some brownish coming out like when it's almost over, but that's it! I googled it and looks like I'm not the only one who had this side effect. However as much as I love to see my fat going away, I still want to be a mom, so would never buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so good!

Posted by 4816945012999676818 on Mar 06, 2016

These really work with a bit of exercise and healthy eating

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by 5251182652285260770 on Feb 18, 2016

not as good as some

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by 5301615029137814605 on Feb 18, 2016

this pills are amazing and your shipping was very great .. i liked iHerb so thats why i want to buy all my products from here . thank you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

No improvment

Posted by 4987724563173504873 on Jan 23, 2016

No imolrovment

Was this review helpful to you?

Fabulous!

Posted by 5502334499744148585 on Jan 03, 2016

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

stop using it

Posted by bibihealth on Nov 08, 2015

dare not to use it after found its stop using at some country

Was this review helpful to you?

Hate to say it but the product is a waste of money!

Posted by 4631580736438614251 on Oct 19, 2015

I have had the product a week now and been using it for a week. It gives me no energy; in fact, i just want to sleep more. Doesn't suppress my appetite, but rather it makes me more hungry. Will not be purchasing again! Very disappointing!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

:)

Posted by 5702237038131274988 on Apr 06, 2015

The best of thermogenic . Almost no side effect ( just a little craving in the early days ) . Certain energy !

Was this review helpful to you?

views from malaysia

Posted by 5735255864235214390 on Mar 19, 2015

wife took it and in the initial few days she was very temperamental. her moods improved after a week. curbs appetite but she continued to feel strong and able to workout as usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »