EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

NutriBiotic, First Aid Skin & Wound Spray with GSE, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by bubska on Jan 23, 2012

Good stuff, but don't use it for burns -- it contains alcohol!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

THE BEST THING EVER!!!

Posted by Reviewer1917630 on Feb 24, 2010

Really helps with keeping pimples under control

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soothing & healing

Posted by Reviewer3296142 on Feb 03, 2011

My son has very sensitive skin, so we use a lot of the Nutriobiotic cleansers and creams. When he does experience a bout of eczema, however, he always asks for his "special spray". It stops the itching immediately with no stinging. I follow up with Nutribiotic skin ointment, and in 24 hours, it will be gone. It's like a miracle!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1181272 on Sep 12, 2008

I use it for everything from room deodorizer to healing wounds to soothing burns and sunburns all kinds of uses- on my cat too!awesome stuff great disinfectant too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing relief!

Posted by Reviewer1003657 on Jun 24, 2010

This is a wonderful spray. For the first time in decades I was consumed by chiggers. This certainly helped relieve the itch. Also had an underarm rash, very tender, burning, itching - this helped resolve it and did not cause any stinging or discomfort.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works but takes time

Posted by Reviewer2005746 on Jul 28, 2010

I bought this for a fungus infection - I have been using for about a month and there is some clearing - it works but takes time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1241672 on May 20, 2012

This stuff is amazing on ACNE my son sprays it on his face before school and after school and before bed and what wonders it does, he is just so happy!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer1245605 on Jul 27, 2009

I've used this for years on minor cuts and infections. It does the trick and as always iherb has the best price and reasonable shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite product

Posted by Reviewer1013081 on Sep 30, 2011

I use this for everything. Works on people and pets.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 5165498070125688155 on Oct 15, 2014

very cooling and soothing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »