EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.42

$24.72

Savings of: $13.30 (54% off)

  • Due to a shortage of raw materials for this product, it will remain out of stock until further notice. - Allergy Research Group

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Helps my fibromyalgia

    Posted by Reviewer2624724 on Jul 14, 2009

    I have taken this for years with very great results. I started taking it at the recommendation of a chiropractor whom I heard lecture about fibromyalgia. She said to dissolve a rounded teaspoon in a LARGE glass (or even a pitcher) of water and drink it throughout the day and that it would take the edge off the pain of fibromyalgia... And that's exactly what it does.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Absolute necessity for us!

    Posted by Reviewer1017492 on Jun 12, 2008

    We have tried a number of Buffered C powders and ARG's is our best choice. You get a lot more than just C and without a lot of common allergens. My husband is recovering from a serious illness and when he starts to feel bad physically, he will take a dose of Vitamin C powder. He can literally feel it hit his system within minutes. I think this is a definite benefit over pills or capsules that must take time to dissolve. We think this is an excellent product and value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Susan

    Posted by Reviewer2010448 on Jul 16, 2008

    I am a cancer survivor and my doctor (who is an oncologist, pschiatrist, degree in genetics AND a licensed herbalist) recommended this product. I have been on it for over a year and am doing very well!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy on the stomach

    Posted by Reviewer2112383 on Nov 30, 2007

    This buffered C is so easy to digest. I mix it with some fresh water, lemon juice and stevia for a refreshing fizzy lemonade.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nutricology Buffered Vitamin C Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2042146 on Mar 21, 2008

    This Vitamin C powder does not upset my stomach as some others do. I also like that it provides calcium and magnesium as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use in Coffee!

    Posted by Reviewer1973905 on Aug 18, 2009

    My husband puts about a quarter teaspoon of this in his coffee to take the acid out. If he does not do this, coffee often makes his stomach hurt. It seems odd, but it works!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer3092975 on Dec 06, 2007

    I thought this vitamin C powder would taste bad, but it doesn't.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    C Powder

    Posted by Reviewer1936668 on Dec 14, 2009

    Love the Nutricology brand because it has the calcium and magnesium along with the C

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vitamin C Powder

    Posted by Reviewer2246201 on Dec 25, 2009

    I've used this powder for years and nothing beats it when I'm getting a cold. Thank you so much for shipping it so quickly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This product has corn in it!

    Posted by Reviewer2957418 on Oct 30, 2008

    I purchased this vitamin c for my son, who is allergic to corn. It distinctly says, "corn-free". So imagine my surprise when it arrived at my house and I learned that the main ingredient is corn! Corn allergic folks - now you know!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »